Conference Committees

Steering Committee


  • Dr. Faizullah Abasi, Vice Chancellor
  • Dr. Pir Roshan Din Shah Rashidi, Pro Vice Chancellor
  • Dr. Dost Ali Khowaja, Academic Coordinator
  • Dr. Abdul Waheed Bhutto, Chairman, Chemical Engineering
  • Dr. Parvez A. A. Khan, Chairman, Industrial Engineering and Management
  • Dr. Ghulam Abbas Kandhro, Chairman, Basic Sciences, Maths and Humanities
  • Dr. Saleem Qadir Tunio, Chairman, Petroleum and Gas Engineering
  • Dr. Muhammad Hayat Jokhio, Chairman, Metallurgy and Materials Engineering
  • Dr. Munnaf Rashid, Chairman, Computer Systems Engineering
  • Dr. Syed Izhar Hussain Zaidi, Chairman, Telecommunication Engineering
  • Engr. Sikander Ali Abasi, Chairman, Energy and Environment Engineering
  • Engr. Ghazala Bhutto, Assistant Professor, Electronic Engineering
  • Arch. Rabia Siddiqui, Chairperson, Architecture
Organizing Committee
  • Dr. Saleem Ahmed, Conference Chair
  • Dr. Asif Shah, Conference Co-Chair
  • Dr. Shaukat Mazari, Conference Secretary
  • Dr. Ghulam Mujtaba, Conference Co-secretary
  • Dr. Dost Muhammad Saqib Bhatti, Conference Co-secretary
  • Dr. Abdul Karim Shah, Conference Co-secretary
Technical Committee


  • Prof. Dr. Kheirdine Aroura, University of Malaya, Malaysia
  • Dr. Gregory Griffin, ​​RMIT University, Melbourne City Campus​, Australia​
  • Dr. Ahmet Cemal Saydam, Hacettepe University, Turkey
  • Dr. Yahya Muhammad Sani, Ahmadu Bello University, Nigeria
  • Dr. Ali Gul Qureshi, Kyoto University Japan
  • Dr. Abubakar M. Idris, College of Science, King Khalid University, Abha, Saudi Arabia
  • Dr. Naeem Rashid, California University, USA


  • Dr. Imran Hashmi, NUST, Islamabad
  • Dr. Shahid Khattak, COMSATS, Abbottabad
  • Dr. Ghulam Ali Mallah, Shah Abdul Latif University, Khairpur
  • Dr. Muhammad Najam Malgani, BUETIMS, Quetta
  • Dr. Najma Memon, University of Sindh, Jamshoro
  • Dr. Misbah Ullah, UET, Peshawar
  • Dr. Sheeraz Ahmed Memon, MUET, Jamshoro
  • Dr. Muhammad Rizwan, University of Haripur, Haripur
  • Dr. Muhammad Zeeshan, NUST, Islamabad
  • Dr. Muhammad Abdul Basit, Institute of Space Technology, Islamabad
Transportation and Logistics Committee
  • Engr. Muhammad Faisal Awan
  • Engr. Fahad Iqbal
  • Engr. Ayat Khan
  • Engr. Abdul Sattar Jatoi
  • Mr. Mushtaque Sheikh
  • Mr. Danish
Stage and Script Committee
  • Mr. Rafeeq ur Rehman Jumani
  • Mr. farshad Hussain
  • Mr. Jam Yasir
  • Ar. Faryal Sikander
Security Committee
  • Noor Aziz Pechuho
Protocol Committee
  • Prof. Dr. Abdul Waheeb Bhutto
  • Presidents/chairs of all student societies
Web Developer
Engr. Rameez Raja